Advertising & Links Directory

 

 

Buffalo Wool Co Buffalo Wool Company www.thebuffalowoolco.com
 Local Cloth Logo Local Cloth  www.localcloth.org
 American Coopworth American Coopworth Registry www.americancoopworthregistry.org
 Signature Needle Arts Signature Needle Arts www.signatureneedlearts.com
 Ewephoric Fibers-business card Ewephoric Fibers www.ewephoricfibers.com
 AFCNA Logo AFCNA/Americas Alpaca www.afcna.com
http://americasalpaca.com
The Verdant Gryphone  www.verdantgryphon.com
  Friends and Fiberworks www.friendsandfiberworks.com
  Purl’s Yarn Emporium www.purlsyarn.com
  Black Mountain Yarn Shop www.blackmountainyarnshop.com
 BBR_HorziLogo_color_FINAL Bijou Basin Ranch  www.bijoubasinranch.com
  Hippie Chix www.hippiechixfiber.etsy.com
 Blue Ridge Fiber Show logo Blue Ridge Fiber Show 2016 www.wncfhg.org
 Feltastic logo FELTastic Fashion www.feltasticfashion.com
 Print Good Fibrations www.good-fibrations.com (under construction)
contact goodfibrations@charter.net
 HanDen Logo HanDen Studios-SAORI www.handenstudios-saori.com
 Latin Collection Logo Latin Collections www.latincollections.com
 Earth Guild Logo Earth Guild www.earthguild.com
 KenMcNeill Logo Ken McNeill Art www.kenmcneillart.com
 Swisher Creek Farm Logo Swisher Creek Farm https://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=11706
 Twin Birch Logo Twin Birch Products www.twinbirchproducts.com
 Eco Print Logo Kathy Hays Designs www.kathyhaysdesigns.com
 Unicorn Fibre Logo Unicorn Fibre www.unicornfibre.com
 Soap Shed Logo  Blue Ridge Soap Shed www.soapshed.com
 Lost City Knits Logo  Lost City Knits www.lostcityknits.com
 Yarn Crawl Logol  WNC Yarn Crawl www.wncyarncrawl.com
 Hillcreek Logo  Hillcreek Fiber Studio and Yarn Shop  www.hillcreekfiberstudio.com
www.hillcreekfiberyarnshoppe.net
 NaumannAngoras Logo  Naumann Angoras naumannangoras@hotmail.com
 Color Visions Logo  Colour Visions www.vasanto.com
 Heelside Farms Logo  Heelside Farms www.heelsidefarms.com
North Woods Farm Logo North Woods Farm fiber Mill www.northwoodsfarm.com
 gryphon The Verdant Gryphon www.verdantgryphon.com

The Wool Fleece show is proudly sponsored by:

  Woolery  The Woolery       www.woolery.com